“DivergeIT is an exceptionally fast, smart, and consistent IT partner.  They add significant value to our team as Azure design and deployment experts.”
Charles Sims

CTO, United Talent Agency

Nigel Sinclair

Principal, White Horse Pictures

They provide around-the-clock service...

"I have been working with Jarrod and Jim on all our digital and online needs through 3 companies – Spitfire Pictures, Exclusive Media, and now, White Horse Pictures over  15 years. In this time, “internet support” has evolved from being an ancillary service line item to becoming the backbone of all of our businesses. This is particularly true in the  media industries, where the digital tools have transformed the way that we can work together, transmit materials, and share ideas as well as our creative work product. Truthfully, we are now all completely dependent on this service, as we learn quickly during any power cut or outage. 

It has been great to watch their business, DivergeIT, grow to meet that responsibility and challenge. They provide around-the-clock service, cutting-edge technical knowledge, and business efficiency, all with an easy personal informality. In this fast-changing digital arena, it is not easy to keep  clients happy, and I am filled with admiration for the way they have built this business and the service we get. "

Samer Odeh

Director of IT, Harvard MedTech

DivergelT sets a benchmark in customer service

"I recently engaged with DivergelT for their Managed Services support, and I must say, the onboarding experience surpassed my expectations in every aspect. From the initial contact to the final step, their support, professionalism, and informative guidance have been commendable.

They didn't just handle the technicalities; they took the time to address any concerns I had and patiently guided me through each stage.

I can confidently say that DivergelT sets a benchmark in customer service. Their expertise coupled with their supportive approach makes them stand out among service providers in this industry."

Gary Rivera

CEO, Creative Design Group

They produced an amazing AI tool...

"We had an excellent time working with the DivergeIT Team! The team produced an amazing AI tool that is going to maximize our team's efficency."

Linda A.

Attorney, Artiano & Associates

Never have to stress about any down time.

“Our attorneys and staff don’t ever have to stress about any down time.  The team at DivergeIT has us working smoothly and seamlessly every day. No IT loss-time equates to maximum efficiency for our clients!”

Darren Kavinoky

Owner, Kavinoky Law Firm

Outstanding customer service

“One of DivergeIT’s greatest strengths is their ability to provide outstanding customer service while completely supporting our Information Technology Systems."

Alex Brunner

COO, Exclusive Media

They have never let me down

"For over 10 years I’ve relied on DivergeIT to completely manage all of our IT systems and they have never let me down, which isn’t easy in our industry."

Greg Hansen

CEO, Transamerican Escrow Company

One of the best decisions we've made

"In this world of specialization, outsourcing to DivergeIT is one of the best decisions we have made, which has freed us up to focus on what we do best."

Charles Sims

CTO, United Talent Agency

High-quality managed services

“DivergeIT perfectly augments our internal IT team with specialized subject matter experts, high-quality managed services, and well-scoped project consulting."

Eric Maier

CEO, CA Unified Service Providers

I’m able to focus solely on growing

"Before DivergeIT, valuable parts of my day were used for IT issues and now I’m able to focus solely on growing & managing my business while leaving all the IT issues to them."

David Erickson

CEO, Carrierx Founder, Freeconferencecall.com

We can maintain complete focus

"We chose DivergeIT to manage our corporate IT so we can maintain complete focus on running our core business."

Peter Gondek

Controller, Systems Technology, Inc

Exceed our service level expectations...

“I highly recommend DivergeIT.  They’ve been our IT provider for 5 years and continue to exceed our service level expectations by every measure."

Richard Chun

CTO, Montecito Bank & Trust

Big enough to be the best, but also small enough to care

"We wanted an IT partner that was big enough to be the best, but also small enough to care about us and make us a priority and I feel very happy with our decision to partner with DivergeIT.

RITIS has been a game changer for my business by aggregating all my data in real-time from my infrastructure, Microsoft 365, and accounts, enabling me to meet audit and compliance requirements and make intelligent business decisions, giving me a big boost in confidence."

Suzanne Lerner

Co-Founder, Michael Stars

Our IT partner for over 15 years!

"DivergeIT has been our IT partner for over 15 years. They are exceptional managers of our IT environment, and they’ve been in sync with our business goals every step of the way"

Indira Cameron-Banks

Cameron Jones LLP

July 17, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

July 16, 2024

Positive

Joshua Ramos

Creative Design Group

July 16, 2024

Positive

Brandon Li

8020 Consulting

July 16, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Stewart

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Thank you so much!

Margaret Olson

LA Clippers

July 16, 2024

Positive

Raymond Torres

STC-QST, LLC

July 16, 2024

Thank you, Grant!

Allan Cutrow

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

Joy Flores

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

July 16, 2024

Very good, fast response.

Ryan Rad

DivergeIT

July 16, 2024

Great

Dan Newnham

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Thank you

Pamela Burchette

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Quick turnaround

Heath Lane

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

Alma Silva

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

Dan Feely

Go Country

July 16, 2024

Positive

Danielle Weiler

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

George Flores

CCS Facility Services

July 16, 2024

Quick & EZ....

Annie Tran

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 16, 2024

Positive

Laura Perlmutter

Business Finance Capital

July 16, 2024

Positive

Katya Latchmeneva

Terry L Jacoby Financial Management, Inc.

July 16, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

July 16, 2024

Positive

Steve Donell

Jalmar Properties, Inc.

July 16, 2024

Positive

Raymond Torres

STC-QST, LLC

July 16, 2024

Thank you, sir!

CCSAZBilling Robles

CCS Facility Services

July 16, 2024

Positive

Christine Henry

Fast Lane Transportation, Inc.

July 15, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Ascencio

CA Unified Service Providers, LLC.

July 15, 2024

Positive

Raymond Torres

STC-QST, LLC

July 15, 2024

Thanks, Keith!

Gina Oceguera

Peninsula Healthcare Connection

July 15, 2024

Positive

Amber Vigil

CCS Facility Services

July 15, 2024

Excellent customer service

Elena Perceleanu

Business Finance Capital

July 15, 2024

Resolved our problem so quickly. Always efficient and prompt. Thanks for keeping us together.

Tasha Jansen

Michael Stars

July 15, 2024

Quick fix

Greg Morales

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

July 15, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Stewart

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Thanks to Tony for a super quick response.

Marcia Packard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Positive

Samer Odeh

Harvard MedTech

July 15, 2024

Positive

Jared Ponce

LA Clippers

July 15, 2024

Positive

Seng Diep

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Very quick resolution

Belen Worrell

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Positive

MIKE DALEY

CCS Facility Services

July 15, 2024

Positive

Mei ling Chu

TCW Trends Inc.

July 15, 2024

Positive

Kristi Dimech

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 15, 2024

Positive

Carolyn Snyder

Montecito Bank & Trust

July 15, 2024

Jason is always very helpful and fix my monitor situation that the internal team created.

Eddie Bellinaso

DivergeIT

July 12, 2024

Positive

Murphy Ames

Outsource, LLC

July 12, 2024

Positive

Cathy Letizia

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 12, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Ascencio

CA Unified Service Providers, LLC.

July 12, 2024

Positive

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 12, 2024

Thank you

Yeimi Clemente

LA Clippers

July 12, 2024

Positive

Gina Oceguera

Peninsula Healthcare Connection

July 12, 2024

Very helpful and solved my issue!

Anneka Preston

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

July 12, 2024

Positive

Dana Holladay

CCS Facility Services

July 12, 2024

Answered after just two rings, took care of the issue I was having right away. thank you!

Sandra Gold

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 12, 2024

He solved the problem quickly and efficiently.

Ashley Welty

Montecito Bank & Trust

July 12, 2024

Positive

Ganga Subramaniam

TCW Trends Inc.

July 12, 2024

Neutral

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

July 12, 2024

Positive

Fatima Zelada-Arenas

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

Positive

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

doesn't appear to have been resolved. There was no meeting to review the server list.

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

1. this issue wasn't resolved. I didn't have bandwidth to deal with it at the time. 2. The list of users that I needed to contact didn't reflect the feedback I provided. 3. I'm not sure how the responsibility of contacting users to reboot/turn on their computers to complete this lands on me, the client.

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

Positive

Amanda Allan

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 12, 2024

Positive

Leo Coronado

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

Positive

Kenneth Strode

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 12, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Ascencio

CA Unified Service Providers, LLC.

July 11, 2024

Positive

Glenna Sanders

DivergeIT

July 11, 2024

Positive

Susan Wegleitner

WCO Spectrum LLC

July 11, 2024

Positive

Catherine Aquino

Montecito Bank & Trust

July 11, 2024

Alejandro was a great help. :)

Amanda Allan

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 11, 2024

Positive

Noemi Cuevas

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 11, 2024

Very efficient, and responses are quick. Thank you!

Deborah Aris

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 11, 2024

service 10/10

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 11, 2024

Positive

Kevin Abarca

Counseling4Kids

July 11, 2024

Rapid response rate, and continuous check in by the provider.

Robert Praul

DivergeIT

July 11, 2024

Positive

Todd Vanopdorp

CCS Facility Services

July 11, 2024

Positive

XUAN LE

CCS Facility Services

July 11, 2024

Dinh has always been so helpful! Thank you for everything you do!

Phil Thacker

DivergeIT

July 11, 2024

Positive

Ray Sakaida

Business Finance Capital

July 11, 2024

Positive

POLETTE R FIERRO-VALDEZ

CCS Facility Services

July 11, 2024

Positive

Rosemarie Spadavecchia

Village Roadshow

July 11, 2024

Positive

Rosemarie Spadavecchia

Village Roadshow

July 11, 2024

Positive

Rosemarie Spadavecchia

Village Roadshow

July 11, 2024

Positive

Annie Caserma

Christensen Hsu Sipes LLP

July 11, 2024

Positive

Alma Silva

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 11, 2024

Positive

Sean Patterson

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

July 11, 2024

This ticket took a while due to some back and forth with Flourish, but Cory was very responsive and helpful and followed up to make things a success. Thank you!

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 11, 2024

Thank you

Lee Kleinman

Business Finance Capital

July 10, 2024

Always great service.

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 10, 2024

Thank you

Raymond Torres

STC-QST, LLC

July 10, 2024

Hi Grant, I just sent a test email and it worked perfectly. Thank you for getting this done.

Stephany Julius

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

July 10, 2024

Positive

Kayla Smith

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

July 10, 2024

Positive

Raymond Fukunaga

STC-QST, LLC

July 10, 2024

5-star rating for Dinh

Raymond Fukunaga

STC-QST, LLC

July 10, 2024

I always appreciate Dinh help. He's a good technician.

Mei ling Chu

TCW Trends Inc.

July 10, 2024

Thank you, Taylor, for your help and solved my problem promptly!

Cathy Letizia

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

July 10, 2024

Luis always goes above and beyond and sees everything through to completion!

Raymond Torres

STC-QST, LLC

July 10, 2024

Hi Natasha, I am grateful for your work and that you did resolve the issue. I rated yellow because it took a week and I had to keep following up to keep us moving. If this is a standard wait time for a printer issue I will be happy to adjust my rating. Thank you and have a great week!

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

July 10, 2024

Positive

Lisa Gadsby

The Klabin Company

July 10, 2024

Positive

Jesse Santana

LA Clippers

July 10, 2024

Positive

Joanna Colunga

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

July 10, 2024

quick and easy

Contact us today

We go the extra mile to make "life-saving" IT support available to our clients...

Talk to an Expert