“DivergeIT is an exceptionally fast, smart, and consistent IT partner.  They add significant value to our team as Azure design and deployment experts.”
Charles Sims

CTO, United Talent Agency

Nigel Sinclair

Principal, White Horse Pictures

"I have been working with Jarrod and Jim on all our digital and online needs through 3 companies – Spitfire Pictures, Exclusive Media, and now, White Horse Pictures over  15 years. In this time, “internet support” has evolved from being an ancillary service line item to becoming the backbone of all of our businesses. This is particularly true in the  media industries, where the digital tools have transformed the way that we can work together, transmit materials, and share ideas as well as our creative work product. Truthfully, we are now all completely dependent on this service, as we learn quickly during any power cut or outage. 

It has been great to watch their business, DivergeIT, grow to meet that responsibility and challenge. They provide around-the-clock service, cutting-edge technical knowledge, and business efficiency, all with an easy personal informality. In this fast-changing digital arena, it is not easy to keep  clients happy, and I am filled with admiration for the way they have built this business and the service we get. "

Gary Rivera

CEO, Creative Design Group

"We had an excellent time working with the DivergeIT Team! The team produced an amazing AI tool that is going to maximize our team's efficency."

Linda A.

Attorney, Artiano & Associates

“Our attorneys and staff don’t ever have to stress about any down time.  The team at DivergeIT has us working smoothly and seamlessly every day. No IT loss-time equates to maximum efficiency for our clients!”

Darren Kavinoky

Owner, Kavinoky Law Firm

“One of DivergeIT’s greatest strengths is their ability to provide outstanding customer service while completely supporting our Information Technology Systems."

Alex Brunner

COO, Exclusive Media

"For over 10 years I’ve relied on DivergeIT to completely manage all of our IT systems and they have never let me down, which isn’t easy in our industry."

Greg Hansen

CEO, Transamerican Escrow Company

"In this world of specialization, outsourcing to DivergeIT is one of the best decisions we have made, which has freed us up to focus on what we do best."

Charles Sims

CTO, United Talent Agency

“DivergeIT perfectly augments our internal IT team with specialized subject matter experts, high-quality managed services, and well-scoped project consulting."

Eric Maier

CEO, CA Unified Service Providers

"Before DivergeIT, valuable parts of my day were used for IT issues and now I’m able to focus solely on growing & managing my business while leaving all the IT issues to them."

David Erickson

CEO, Carrierx Founder, Freeconferencecall.com

"We chose DivergeIT to manage our corporate IT so we can maintain complete focus on running our core business."

Peter Gondek

Controller, Systems Technology, Inc

“I highly recommend DivergeIT.  They’ve been our IT provider for 5 years and continue to exceed our service level expectations by every measure."

Richard Chun

CTO, Montecito Bank & Trust

"We wanted an IT partner that was big enough to be the best, but also small enough to care about us and make us a priority and I feel very happy with our decision to partner with DivergeIT.

RITIS has been a game changer for my business by aggregating all my data in real-time from my infrastructure, Microsoft 365, and accounts, enabling me to meet audit and compliance requirements and make intelligent business decisions, giving me a big boost in confidence."

Suzanne Lerner

Co-Founder, Michael Stars

"DivergeIT has been our IT partner for over 15 years. They are exceptional managers of our IT environment, and they’ve been in sync with our business goals every step of the way"

Connor Bescos

DivergeIT

February 27, 2024

No follow up or confirmation

Jeffrey Davine

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 26, 2024

The fix was fine. I'm just surprised that the update to Zoom wasn't performed automatically. I had a Zoom conference with a client planned and I didn't find out that Zoom wasn't working until I tried to begin the meeting. Zoom allowed me to schedule the meeting a couple of days ago.

Philip Davis

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 26, 2024

QR code was received

Veronica Gruba

Village Roadshow

February 26, 2024

Jim was very helpful and friendly. My issue was syncing in the laptop at home, which he resolved. And he made sure to let me know that he’s willing to help if the resolution didn’t work out in the laptop in the office. Really grateful for his quick assistance too.

Deborah Aris

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 26, 2024

10/10

Gail Zimmerman

Consumer Attorney Marketing Group

February 26, 2024

Jason Is very professional and helped me with my issues.

Eddie Bellinaso

DivergeIT

February 24, 2024

Positive

Patt Minami

WhiteHawk Capital Partners

February 24, 2024

Positive

Loni Himmel

CEL & Associates, Inc.

February 24, 2024

Positive

James Merriman

Christensen Hsu Sipes LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive

Catherine Haight

Haight Law Group PLC

February 23, 2024

Positive

Kathy Heggem

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive

Jennifer Williams

8020 Consulting

February 23, 2024

Positive

Wayne Hopkins

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 23, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 23, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 23, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 23, 2024

Positive

Bill Ballas

Artiano & Associates

February 23, 2024

Positive

Lessing Gold

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive! Excellent response

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive! Thanks

Thomas Austin

Christensen Hsu Sipes LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive

Kathy Heggem

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive

Kathy Heggem

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 23, 2024

Dinh always does an amazing job with our setups. We appreciate his hard work and attention to detail!

Frida Glucoft

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

Positive

Phil Thacker

DivergeIT

February 23, 2024

Positive

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

PositiveThank you Brannon!

JULIE HOGAN

CCS Facility Services

February 23, 2024

Positive

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

PositiveThanks

ALEJANDRA DE LOS SANTOS

CCS Facility Services

February 23, 2024

Positive

Eddie Bellinaso

DivergeIT

February 23, 2024

Positive

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

PositiveThanks

Joe Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 23, 2024

PositiveThank you Brannon

Rosemarie Spadavecchia

Village Roadshow

February 23, 2024

Positive

Mei ling Chu

TCW Trends Inc.

February 22, 2024

PositiveJoseph is very patient and listens to what I need and follow up to make sure the matter is resolved. Thank you so much, Joseph!

MaryKate Moran

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 22, 2024

Positiveprompt! thanks!

Sandy Gong

Danjaq, LLC.

February 22, 2024

Positive

Joy Flores

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 22, 2024

PositiveGood Job Mike

Jenny Kim

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 22, 2024

Positive

Laura Perlmutter

Business Finance Capital

February 22, 2024

PositiveNatasha went the extra mile to help me out by being available when we needed her, and by calling me to walk through the process together - thank you.

Joshua Watts

Christensen Hsu Sipes LLP

February 22, 2024

Positivegood follow up to solve issue.

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 22, 2024

Positive

Robert Praul

DivergeIT

February 22, 2024

Positive

Cusp Recruitment

CA Unified Service Providers, LLC.

February 22, 2024

PositiveExcellent service Taylor, as always!!

Christy Sexton

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 22, 2024

PositiveSupport was very response in timely manner with follow up. Greatly appreciate all of your help!

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 22, 2024

Positive

Brian Watanuki

GE Partners, LLC.

February 22, 2024

Positive

Frida Glucoft

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 22, 2024

Positive

Ofelia Coronado

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 21, 2024

Positive

Lessing Gold

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 21, 2024

PositiveGreat response. quick and concise

Chris Adishian

Adishian Law Group, P.C.

February 21, 2024

Positive

James Baker

CarrierX

February 21, 2024

Positive

Marian Ghaly

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 21, 2024

Positive

Cesar Pascua

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 21, 2024

Positive

Robin Lee

Prosum, Inc.

February 21, 2024

PositiveKeith was very responsive and solved the issue quickly. thank you!

Bill Ballas

Artiano & Associates

February 21, 2024

Positive

Charlize Boushehri

Beach Cities Estate Law

February 21, 2024

PositiveVery nice thank you

Estelle Cramer

8020 Consulting

February 21, 2024

PositiveThank you for taking such swift action! It's very much appreciated.

Leslie Dozono

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 21, 2024

Positive

Terrie Carloss

Terry L Jacoby Financial Management, Inc.

February 21, 2024

PositiveQ

Hannah Kern

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 21, 2024

NeutralI really appreciate the help and follow ups, but it starts to become a bit excessive when it's multiple times a day. I received 4 calls on Monday alone (a holiday that the office was closed for), even though looking at the ticket it should be clear we are working on determining what to do internally (I'd added a colleague to comment on the ticket). In the future, I'll try to wait until we've solidified every single details before submitting a ticket, but there will be times action can't take place immediately, and in those times I'd appreciate a bit more patience.

Robert Praul

DivergeIT

February 21, 2024

Positive

Yvonne Montgomery

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 21, 2024

PositiveI was able to get back to work quickly.

Susan Ross

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 21, 2024

PositiveTJ is always great to work with.

Allyssa Miranda

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 21, 2024

PositiveJesse was extremely thorough making sure my computer had all appropriate updates so it would run quickly and efficiently.

Emi Maruyama

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 21, 2024

Positive

Ofelia Coronado

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 21, 2024

PositiveKeith was great to work with and has great attention to detail.

Matt Urquhart

CCS Facility Services

February 21, 2024

Positive

Johanna Delacruz

Consumer Attorney Marketing Group

February 21, 2024

PositiveFriendly and quick turnaround time!

Courtney Bell

The Klabin Company

February 21, 2024

Positive

Monique Hernandez

Montecito Bank & Trust

February 21, 2024

Positivevery helpful and appreciated the follow up.

Phil Thacker

CarrierX

February 21, 2024

Positive

Robert Praul

DivergeIT

February 21, 2024

Positive

Maria Jenkins

8020 Consulting

February 21, 2024

Positive

Erika Ramos

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 21, 2024

Positive

Emily Austin

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 21, 2024

Positive

Kimberly Ascencio

CA Unified Service Providers, LLC.

February 21, 2024

Positive

JULIE HOGAN

CCS Facility Services

February 21, 2024

Positive

Rosemarie Spadavecchia

Village Roadshow

February 20, 2024

Positive

Ashley Nelson

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 20, 2024

Positive

Maria McCall

Montecito Bank & Trust

February 20, 2024

PositiveAlthough you could not help with this issue, your follow up was appreciated.

Abel Habte

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 20, 2024

Positive

Daniel Luevanos

Outsource, LLC

February 20, 2024

PositiveQuick turn around! thank you for taking care of the BI license.

Lisa D'Andrea

Montecito Bank & Trust

February 20, 2024

PositiveIT was fast at helping unlock my computer thank you

Esther Roehm

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 20, 2024

Positive

Denise Perez

Prosum, Inc.

February 20, 2024

PositiveQuickly responded to the ticket and checked in to make sure everything was complete before closing the ticket. Such a great experience!

Rocio Perez

CCS Facility Services

February 20, 2024

PositiveVery quickly solved and efficiently.

Natasha Smith

DivergeIT

February 20, 2024

PositiveFast and smooth process

Angeline Griffith

Christensen Hsu Sipes LLP

February 20, 2024

PositiveMichael, was excellent and rather quick regarding my response for help with an MP4 video.

Alex Mills

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 20, 2024

Positive

Susan Williams Howard

Mitchell Silberberg & Knupp LLP

February 20, 2024

PositiveThanks Brannon

Allison Rosenzweig

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 20, 2024

PositiveJason was quick, friendly, and helpful - as always.

Paula Mukherjee

Pancreatic Cancer Action Network

February 20, 2024

PositiveGreat support from Jason - thank you so much! :)

Sabrina Chi

Beach, Freeman, Lim & Cleland LLP

February 19, 2024

Positive

Jesse Spike

Village Roadshow

February 19, 2024

PositiveMike was friendly and professional, issue was resolved quickly with minimal input required from me.

Tasha Jansen

Michael Stars

February 19, 2024

Positive

Margaret Olson

LA Clippers

February 19, 2024

Positive

Soon Lee

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 19, 2024

Positive

Tasha Jansen

Michael Stars

February 19, 2024

PositiveFast results!

Andrew Airone

Polpat LLC dba Ballmer Group

February 19, 2024

PositiveMario was great! My issue was resolved quickly and efficiently, and I am back to work with very minimal downtime. Thanks!

Peter Hernandez

CCS Facility Services

February 19, 2024

Positive

Contact us today

We go the extra mile to make "life-saving" IT support available to our clients...

Talk to an Expert